Nocte Obducta

Februar / März 2015

Artificial Brain – "Labyrinth Constellation"
Dødheimsgard – "Kronet til Konge"
Enslaved – "Hordanes Land"
Gorguts – "The Erosion of Sanity"
Lake Of Tears – "A crimson Cosmos"
Monster Magnet – "Milking the Stars"
O.S.I. – "Office of strategic Influence"
Pestilence – "Testimony of the Ancients"

Conan – "Horseback Battle Hammer"
Darkthrone – "The Underground Resistance"
Dead Congregation – "Promulgation of the Fall"
Drowned – "Idola Specus"
Egypt – "Become the Sun"
King Diamond – "Conspiracy"
Lonely Camel – "Shit City"
Mantar – "Death by Burning"
The Devil's Blood – "The Thousandfold Epicentre"
Tribulation – "The Formulas of Death"

Adolphe Adam bzw. Carl Zulehner – "Mainzer Narhallamarsch"
Artificial Brain – "Labyrinth Constellation"
Bitburger – "Premium Pils"
Electric Orange – "Platte"
Leviathan – "Scar Sighted"
Manes – "Be All End All"
Nigel Stanford – "Solar Echoes"
W.A.S.P. – "Live In The Raw"
When The Deadbolt Breaks – "Drifting Toward the Edge of the Earth"

Calva Y Nada – "Monologe eines Baumes"
Fields of the Nephilim – "Earth inferno"
Harakiri for the Sky – "Aokigahara"
Peter Gabriel – "Up"
Samael – "Rebellion"
Sisters of Mercy – "Floodland"
Slime – "Live"
Solstafir – "Ótta"